FOCUS is my debut album, released 2/23/18. This project is about our relationship with the past - how we remember the people and places that we love. Stream it on Spotify, Apple Music, or Bandcamp


1. Stranger

2. Mistakes

3. Not This Time

4. Since You Left

5. Imperfect

6. Rebels

7. I Would Be Yours

8. Crane (Feat. Garth.)

9. Rest

10. For a Day